Tata IPL Schedule 2023 Fixtures & Venue, Teams & Captain

Author: Nishant Singh Rajput | 3 days ago

IPL Schedule 2023 : Here we are going to give you the list of 2023 IPL Time Table, if you are waiting for IPL Match, then now your waiting time for IPL is over soon because BCCI has released this 2023 IPL Schedule. Is

The schedule of the 17th season of IPL 2023 has been released by the IPL Governing Council, in which there will be 10 teams and a total of 74 matches will be played, apart from this there will be 4 play-off matches. If you are a cricket lover, then you will know that in the first IPL 8 There was a meeting of the teams.

IPL Schedule 2023 Fixtures & Venue, Teams & Captain

But now from the year 2022, two teams Lucknow Lucknow Super Giants and Ahmedabad Titans have been added in IPL, this year the entire match of IPL will be played in India only, now you will tell the schedule of IPL i.e. in this article IPL Schedule 2023 Fixtures & Venue, Teams & Captain etc. Will tell about things.

IPL Schedule 2023 Fixtures & Venue, Teams & Captain

At this time as people came to know that IPL is going to start all IPL viewers are filled with new enthusiasm, everyone wants to know how the remaining matches will be organized in 2023 IPL New Schedule.

Now the new information released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) like IPL 2023 Schedule, IPL New Dates 2023 and IPL New Venue, Date & Time Table etc. given below is the new IPL schedule in which the time table of all the matches to be held in IPL 2023 And time has also been given.

No.DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
1.31-Mar-2317:30Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
2.01-Apr-2315:30Punjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
3.01-Apr-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
4.02-Apr-2315:30Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
5.02-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
6.03-Apr-2319:30Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
7.04-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
8.05-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
9.06-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
10.07-Apr-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
11.08-Apr-2315:30Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
12.08-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
13.09-Apr-2315:30Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
14.09-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
15.10-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
16.11-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
17.12-Apr-2319:30Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
18.13-Apr-2319:30Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
19.14-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
20.15-Apr-2315:30Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
21.15-Apr-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
22.16-Apr-2315:30Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
23.16-Apr-2319:30Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
24.17-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
25.18-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
26.19-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
27.20-Apr-2315:30Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
28.20-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
29.21-Apr-2319:30Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
30.22-Apr-2315:30Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
31.22-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
32.23-Apr-2315:30Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
33.23-Apr-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
34.24-Apr-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
35.25-Apr-2319:30Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
36.26-Apr-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
37.27-Apr-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
38.28-Apr-2319:30Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
39.29-Apr-2315:30Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
40.29-Apr-2319:30Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
41.30-Apr-2315:30Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
42.30-Apr-2319:30Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
43.01-May-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
44.02-May-2319:30Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
45.03-May-2319:30Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
46.04-May-2315:30Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
47.04-May-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
48.05-May-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
49.06-May-2315:30Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
50.06-May-2319:30Delhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
51.07-May-2315:30Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
52.07-May-2319:30Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
53.08-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
54.09-May-2319:30Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
55.10-May-2319:30Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
56.11-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
57.12-May-2319:30Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
58.13-May-2315:30Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
59.13-May-2319:30Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
60.14-May-2315:30Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
61.14-May-2319:30Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
62.15-May-2319:30Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
63.16-May-2319:30Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
64.17-May-2319:30Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
65.18-May-2319:30Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
66.19-May-2319:30Punjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
67.20-May-2315:30Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
68.20-May-2319:30Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
69.21-May-2315:30Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
70.21-May-2319:30Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru

If you want to download IPL schedule in pdf then click on download button given below.

CSK Schedule


Q : When will IPL 2023 start?

Ans : In 2023, IPL is starting from 31 March.

Q : When will IPL 2023 end?

Ans : The final date of IPL in 2023 is on 21th May.

Q : Which teams will compete on the first day in IPL 2023?

Ans : Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings

Q: How many teams are there in IPL 2023?

Ans : 10 team

Hope you have liked this post, if you have any problem in understanding about it or have any question, then you can ask in the comment box, we will definitely answer your question.

If you like this post then share it with your friends on social media.

Related Articles :-

Share on:

मै निशांत सिंह राजपूत इस ब्लॉग का फ़ाउंडर हूँ। मुझे अलग-अलग चीजों के बारे में लिखना और उन्हें आप तक पहुँचाने में रूचि है, मै करीब 3 वर्ष से अधिक समय से कंटेंट राइटिंग कर रहा हूँ। मेरे द्वारा लिखा गया कंटेंट आपको कैसा लगा, कमेंट बॉक्स में जरूर बताएं।

Leave a Comment